Forum Experts

  • Vladimir Lafitsky

    Vladimir Lafitsky

    Member of the Scientific Advisory Board of the International Anti-Corruption Academy

  • Eric Lamarque

    Eric Lamarque

    Dean, Sorbonne Graduate Business School

  • Tatyana Lanshina

    Tatyana Lanshina

    Senior Research Fellow, Center for Economic Modeling of Energy and Environment, RANEPA

  • Artem Larin

    Artem Larin

    EY Partner, Head, Clean Technologies and Sustainable Development Department in CIS

  • Marina Larionova

    Marina Larionova

    Head, Center for International Institutions Research, RANEPA

  • Ekaterina Lavreneva

    Ekaterina Lavreneva

    Adviser to Director, Educational Matters Project, Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • Anton Lebedev

    Anton Lebedev

    Director of the Department of the Legal Foundations of the Digital Economy, Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • Christoph Leitl

    Christoph Leitl

    Co-Chairman of the Sochi Dialogue Russian-Austrian Forum, President of the Association of European Chambers of Commerce and Industry

  • Valentin Letunovsky

    Valentin Letunovsky

    Deputy Head, Control Directorate of the President of the Russian Federation

  • Antonina Levashenko

    Antonina Levashenko

    Head, the Center of Competence and Analysis of OECD standards, RANEPA

  • Aleksandra Levitskaya

    Aleksandra Levitskaya

    Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation

  • Alexey Likhachev

    Alexey Likhachev

    Director General of The State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom

  • Mariya Litovko

    Mariya Litovko

    Deputy Governor – Head of Government, Sevastopol

  • Vladimir Livshits

    Vladimir Livshits

    Secretary of the All-Russian Education Union

  • José Aurelio Llaneza Villanueva

    José Aurelio Llaneza Villanueva

    Education Attache of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Spain in Moscow

  • Kirill Lukashuk

    Kirill Lukashuk

    Director General, NCR Rating Agency

  • Fedor Lukyanov

    Fedor Lukyanov

    Editor-in-Chief, Russia in Global Politics Magazine

  • Sergey Lukyanov

    Sergey Lukyanov

    Rector, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation

  • Oksana Lut

    Oksana Lut

    Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation

  • Ivan Lyubimov

    Ivan Lyubimov

    Senior Research Fellow, Laboratory of Economic Growth Problems, RANEPA

  • Nikolay Lyubimov

    Nikolay Lyubimov

    Governor, the Ryazan region

  • Yury Lyubimov

    Yury Lyubimov

    Deputy Chief, Government Staff of the Russian Federation

  • Maksim Lyubomudrov

    Maksim Lyubomudrov

    Deputy Board Chairman, Russian Agricultural Bank JSC