January 16, 2018, 12:00 – 13:30, Building 5, Floor 5, Assembly Hall



  • Dmitry Medvedev
    Dmitry Medvedev

    Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

  • Jacob Frenkel
    Jacob Frenkel

    Chairman, JPMorgan Chase International; Chairman, Board of Trustees, Group of Thirty (G-30); Chairman, Bank of Israel (1991-2000)

  • Kristalina Georgieva
    Kristalina Georgieva

    Chief Executive Officer, The World Bank

  • Ivan Krastev
    Ivan Krastev

    Chairman, Centre for Liberal Strategies, Sofia; Permanent Fellow, Institute for Human Sciences, Vienna

  • Kai Mykkänen
    Kai Mykkänen

    Minister for Foreign Trade and Development of the Republic of Finland

  • Herman Van Rompuy
    Herman Van Rompuy

    President, the European Policy Centre; President Emeritus, the European Council; Prime Minister of Belgium (2008-2009)