Forum Experts

  • Igor Zadorin

    Igor Zadorin

    Head, ZIRKON Research Group

  • Elena Zaeva

    Elena Zaeva

    Head, Department for Regulating Communications and Information Technologies, Federal Antimonopoly Service

  • Ilya Zalessky

    Ilya Zalessky

    Head, Educational Services, Yandex

  • Anton Zamkov

    Anton Zamkov

    Director, Digital Transport and Logistics Association

  • Vadim Zaripov

    Vadim Zaripov

    Head, Analytical Department, Pepeliaev Group

  • Boris Zarkov

    Boris Zarkov

    Restaurateur, Owner of White Rabbit Family

  • Grigory Zaslavsky

    Grigory Zaslavsky

    Rector, Russian Institute of Theatre Arts (GITIS)

  • Artem Zdunov

    Artem Zdunov

    Head of the Government, Republic of Dagestan

  • Sergei Zelenov

    Sergei Zelenov

    Deputy chairman, Committee for Accounting, Tax administration, All-Russian Non- Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses OPORA RUSSIA

  • Vladimir Zelensky

    Vladimir Zelensky

    Director, Moscow State Health Insurance Fund

  • Anna Zelentsova

    Anna Zelentsova

    Strategic Project Coordinator; Co-Chair of the Financial Consumer Protection and Financial Literacy G20 Subgroup; Member of the Board of Trustees of the OECD International Financial Education Network

  • Dmitry Zemlyansky

    Dmitry Zemlyansky

    Chairman, Council on production forces research, Russian Foreign Trade Academy

  • Stepan Zemtsov

    Stepan Zemtsov

    Senior Research Fellow, RANEPA

  • Fatima Zhakypova

    Fatima Zhakypova

    Rector, the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

  • Julia Zharik

    Julia Zharik

    HR Director, Kaluga Branch of L’OREAL CJSC

  • Tatiana Zharkova

    Tatiana Zharkova

    Managing Director, FinTech Association

  • Aleksey Zhdanov

    Aleksey Zhdanov

    Member of the Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Board, Rosselkhozbank

  • Cui Zhenlong

    Cui Zhenlong

    Director General, Department of Education, Science, Culture and Health Audit, National Audit Office of China

  • Yuliya Zhigulina

    Yuliya Zhigulina

    Managing Director, Our Future Foundation

  • Vadim Zhivulin

    Vadim Zhivulin

    Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • Alexander Zhukov

    Alexander Zhukov

    First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation; Chairman of the Presidium, National Board of Business Education Quality Assessment (NASDOBR)

  • Mikhail Zhukov

    Mikhail Zhukov

    Managing Director, HeadHunter

  • Irina Zhukova

    Irina Zhukova

    Director for Sustainable Development and Corporate Programs, Philip Morris International

  • Nikolai Zhuravlev

    Nikolai Zhuravlev

    First Deputy Chair, Federation Council Committee on the Budget and Financial Markets

  • Sergey Zhvachkin

    Sergey Zhvachkin

    Governor of Tomsk Region

  • Roman Zimonas

    Roman Zimonas

    Director, Procurement Supply Chain and Quality Management, State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom

  • Yuriy Zinchenko

    Yuriy Zinchenko

    President, Russian Academy of Education

  • Vasily Zinin

    Vasily Zinin

    Executive Director, National Gas Vehicle Association

  • Irek Zinnurov

    Irek Zinnurov

    Deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

  • Andrey Zotov

    Andrey Zotov

    Managing Partner, ADJ Consulting

  • Vladimir Zotov

    Vladimir Zotov

    General Manager, Agro-Belogorye Group of Companies

  • Natalia Zubarevich

    Natalia Zubarevich

    Professor, Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Viktor Zubkov

    Viktor Zubkov

    Special Presidential Representative for cooperation with Gas Exporting Countries Forum, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Gazprom PJSC

  • Sergey Zuev

    Sergey Zuev

    Dean, School of Public Policy, RANEPA

  • Vasily Zuev

    Vasily Zuev

    Advisor to the Director, Service for Consumers’ Rights Protection and Financial Service Availability, Bank of Russia

  • Daniela Zupan

    Daniela Zupan

    Research Fellow, Institute of Regional Studies and Urban Planning, National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Sergey Zverev

    Sergey Zverev

    Director of the Department for Market Access, External Communications and Vaccines business unit

  • Polina Zvezdina

    Polina Zvezdina

    Journalist, RBC

  • Andrei Zyuzin

    Andrei Zyuzin

    Chairman, Board of Directors, Biryuch-New Technologies Innovation Center