Register for the Forum

Forum registration will be available later



  • Linar Yakupov

    Linar Yakupov

    Adviser to the Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan on Islamic Finance; President, the Islamic Business and Finance Development Fund

  • Vladimir Yakushev

    Vladimir Yakushev

    Governor, Tyumen Region

  • Dmitry Yalov

    Dmitry Yalov

    Vice Governor for Economy and Finance, Leningrad Region

  • Magomet Yandiev

    Magomet Yandiev

    Associate Professor, Economics Faculty, Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Nina Yanykina

    Nina Yanykina

    Head, Department for Project and Innovation Activities, ITMO University

  • Anna Yarvits

    Anna Yarvits

    Senior Vice-President, General Manager, Teva Russia & CIS

  • Valery Yelizarov

    Valery Yelizarov

    Head, Center for Population Studies, Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Artem Yermolaev

    Artem Yermolaev

    Minister of the Moscow Government, Head, Department for Information Technologies

  • Larisa Yeroshkina

    Larisa Yeroshkina

    Director, Inter-Budget Relations Department, Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • Ksenia Yudaeva

    Ksenia Yudaeva

    First Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Russia

  • Maxim Yurevich

    Maxim Yurevich

    Senior Researcher, Science and Technology, Russian Institute of Economics, Politics and Law

  • Yuri Yuzhakov

    Yuri Yuzhakov

    Director, Project Management Department – Deputy Governor, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District - Yugra