GF 2017 Experts

  • Adel Vafin

    Adel Vafin

    Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Tatarstan

  • Leonid Vakhnin

    Leonid Vakhnin

    Deputy Director, Department of State Policy in the Sphere of Civil and Municipal Service, Anti-Corruption, Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation

  • Victor Vakhshtain

    Victor Vakhshtain

    Dean, Social Sciences Faculty, the Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences (MSSES); Dean, Department of Philosophy and Sociology, School of Public Policy, RANEPA; Editor-in-Chief, Sociology of Power Magazine

  • Sergey Vakulenko

    Sergey Vakulenko

    Head, Strategic Planning Department, Gazpromneft

  • Christian Vallar

    Christian Vallar

    Dean, School of Law and Political Science, University of Nice Sophia Antipolis (France)

  • Tatiana Valovaya

    Tatiana Valovaya

    Member of the Board (Minister) for Integration and Macroeconomics, the Eurasian Economic Commission

  • Johan Vanderplaetse

    Johan Vanderplaetse

    President for Russia and the CIS, Schneider Electric

  • Ruben Vardanian

    Ruben Vardanian

    Advisor to the President and Chairman of the Board, Sberbank of Russia; Partner of Vardanyan, Broitman and Partners investment company

  • Nikolay Vasiliev

    Nikolay Vasiliev

    CEO, Progresstech Group of Companies

  • Vladimir Vasilyev

    Vladimir Vasilyev

    Rector, St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics

  • Olga Vasilyeva

    Olga Vasilyeva

    Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

  • Irina Vdovenko

    Irina Vdovenko

    Head, Endowment Capitals Program, Donors Forum

  • Aleksey Vedev

    Aleksey Vedev

    Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • Olga Veligurska

    Olga Veligurska

    Director, CEEMAN

  • Tatiyana Veller

    Tatiyana Veller

    Head, Hotel Department, JLL Russia and the CIS

  • José Antonio Vera

    José Antonio Vera

    President, Agencia EFE

  • Maarten Vermeulen

    Maarten Vermeulen

    Managing Director for Europe, Russia & CIS, Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS)

  • Irina Vershinina

    Irina Vershinina

    Deputy Director, Legal Department, Federal Autonomous Institution RosKapStroy

  • Roman Veselov

    Roman Veselov

    Director for Informatization, TransContainer

  • Alina Vetrova

    Alina Vetrova

    Vice President, Rossiya Association of Regional Banks

  • Frédérique Vidal

    Frédérique Vidal

    President, University Nice Sophia Antipolis

  • Evgeny Vinokurov

    Evgeny Vinokurov

    Director, EDB Center for Integration Studies

  • Iliya Vinokurov

    Iliya Vinokurov

    Head, Department for Project Management in State Sector, Analytical Center under the Government of the Russian Federation

  • Dmitry Vishnyakov

    Dmitry Vishnyakov

    Director, Government Relations and Corporate Affairs, NIKE LLC

  • Vadim Vlasov

    Vadim Vlasov

    President, Novartis Group Russia

  • Natalia Volchkova

    Natalia Volchkova

    Director, Applied Studies, CEFIR

  • Vadim Volkov

    Vadim Volkov

    Vice Rector, European University at St. Petersburg

  • Dmitriy Voloshin

    Dmitriy Voloshin

    Director, SC Rostech Corporate Networking Academy

  • Dmitry Volvach

    Dmitry Volvach

    Head, Department for Standards and International Cooperation, Federal Tax Service

  • Andrey Vorobiev

    Andrey Vorobiev

    Governor, Moscow Region

  • Sergey Vorobiev

    Sergey Vorobiev

    President, Ward Howell

  • Tatyana Vorozheykina

    Tatyana Vorozheykina

    Political Scientist

  • Ilya Voskoboynikov

    Ilya Voskoboynikov

    Senior Research Fellow, the Research Laboratory for Inflation and Economic Growth Problems, the National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Stanislav Voskresensky

    Stanislav Voskresensky

    Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • Grigory Vygon

    Grigory Vygon

    Managing Director, VYGON Consulting LLC

  • Oleg Vyugin

    Oleg Vyugin

    Chairman, Board of Directors, B&NBANK; Professor, National Research University Higher School of Economics