Forum Experts 2018

  • Elvira Nabiullina

    Elvira Nabiullina

    Governor, Central Bank of the Russian Federation

  • Roland Nash

    Roland Nash

    Chief Investment Strategist, Verno Capital

  • Almaz Nasyrov

    Almaz Nasyrov

    Rector, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic

  • Vladimir Nazarov

    Vladimir Nazarov

    Director, Financial Research Institute of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • Edward Nechaev

    Edward Nechaev

    Executive Director, Moscow Regional Branch, the Russian University Sports Union

  • Alexey Nemov

    Alexey Nemov

    Editor-in-Chief, Bolshoi Sport, Four-Time Olympic Champion

  • Anna Nesterova

    Anna Nesterova

    Chairperson, Board of Directors, Global Rus Trade

  • Andrey Nikitin

    Andrey Nikitin

    Governor, Novgorod Region

  • Gleb Nikitin

    Gleb Nikitin

    Acting Governor, Nizhegorod Region

  • Nikolay Nikiforov

    Nikolay Nikiforov

    Minister of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation

  • Timofey Nizhegorodtsev

    Timofey Nizhegorodtsev

    Head, Department for Control of Social Sphere and Trade, Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation

  • Lyudmila Novoselova

    Lyudmila Novoselova

    Chairperson, Intellectual Property Court

  • Rustem Nureev

    Rustem Nureev

    Academic Director, Department of Economic Theory, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

  • John Nye

    John Nye

    Frederic Bastiat Chair in Political Economy, Mercatus Center; Professor of Economics, George Mason University