Forum Experts

  • Anna Madyarova

    Anna Madyarova

    Senior Adviser, State Duma Committee of Federal System and Issues of Local Self-Government

  • Andrei Makarov

    Andrei Makarov

    Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Budget and Taxes

  • Irina Makieva

    Irina Makieva

    Vnesheconombamk Deputy Chairman; CEO, Monocities Development Fund

  • Svetlana Makovetskaya

    Svetlana Makovetskaya

    Director, Civic Analysis and Independent Research Center

  • Elena Maksimkina

    Elena Maksimkina

    Director of the Department of Drug Supply and Regulation of Medical Devices at the Ministry of Health of the Russia

  • Tatiana Maleva

    Tatiana Maleva

    Director, Social Analysis and Forecasting Institute, RANEPA

  • Artem Malgin

    Artem Malgin

    Vice-Rector, MGIMO-University

  • Alexey Malinovsky

    Alexey Malinovsky

    Head, MasterCard in Russia

  • Nurmatbek Mambetaliev

    Nurmatbek Mambetaliev

    Head of Tax Policy Division, EEC

  • Mikhail Mamuta

    Mikhail Mamuta

    Director, Service for Consumers’ Rights Protection and Financial Service Availability, Bank of Russia

  • Marko Mannikko

    Marko Mannikko

    Deputy Auditor General of the National Audit Office of Finland

  • Lyudmila Marchenko

    Lyudmila Marchenko

    Head of the Committee of education of the Zavodoukovsky district of Tyumen Region

  • Andrey Margolin

    Andrey Margolin

    Vice-Rector, RANEPA

  • Emil Markvart

    Emil Markvart

    Professor, RANEPA

  • Teodor Maryutin

    Teodor Maryutin

    Deputy Mayor of Khanty-Mansiysk

  • Nadezhda Mashkova

    Nadezhda Mashkova

    Director of the Department for Control and Permitting Activities, Ministry of Economic Development of Russia

  • Elena Maslennikova

    Elena Maslennikova

    Senior Research Fellow, Center for Public Administration Technologies, RANEPA

  • Vladimir Mau

    Vladimir Mau

    Rector, RANEPA

  • Timur Maximov

    Timur Maximov

    Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

  • Sergei Mayorov

    Sergei Mayorov

    Chairman of the Board, Machine-Building Cluster, Republic of Tatarstan

  • Julia Mazanova

    Julia Mazanova

    Social Policy and Corporate Communications Director, Management Company Metalloinvest

  • Alexei Medvedev

    Alexei Medvedev

    Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation

  • Vadim Medvedev

    Vadim Medvedev

    Director, Department of Special Programs, State Research Centers and Science Cities Development , Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation

  • Dmitry Medvedev

    Dmitry Medvedev

    Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

  • Lyubov Melanevskaya

    Lyubov Melanevskaya

    Executive Director, RUSPEC

  • Anna Meleshkina

    Anna Meleshkina

    Research Fellow, tCenter for Studies of Competition and Economic Regulation, RANEPA

  • Yury Melnikov

    Yury Melnikov

    Senior Analyst on Electric Power, SKOLKOVO Energy Center, Moscow School of Management Skolkovo

  • Andrew Melville

    Andrew Melville

    Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Giles Merritt

    Giles Merritt

    Founder, Chairman, Friends of Europe; Director, Security and Defence Agenda

  • Alexander Merzlov

    Alexander Merzlov

    President, The Most Beautiful Villages of Russia Association

  • Timothy Mescon

    Timothy Mescon

    Executive Vice President, Chief Officer for Europe, the Middle East, and Africa, AACSB International

  • Cristopher Joseph Mihm

    Cristopher Joseph Mihm

    Managing Director for Strategic Issues, U.S. Government Accountability Office

  • Vyacheslav Mikhailenko

    Vyacheslav Mikhailenko

    Member of the Management Committee, Director of Department, Gazprom PJSC

  • Sergey Mikhailov

    Sergey Mikhailov

    Director General, Cherkizovo Group PJSC

  • Vadim Mikhailov

    Vadim Mikhailov

    First Deputy CEO, JSC Russian Railways

  • Tatiana Mikhailova

    Tatiana Mikhailova

    Senior Research Fellow, Laboratory for Infrastructural and Spatial Studies, RANEPA

  • Branko Milanović

    Branko Milanović

    Professor, City University of New York; Senior Scholar, Luxembourg Income Study

  • Nikolai Milogolov

    Nikolai Milogolov

    Senior Research Fellow, Center for Taxation Policy, Financial Research Institute of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • Karine Minasyan

    Karine Minasyan

    Member of the Board – Minister in charge of Internal Markets, Informatization, Information and Communication Technologies of the Eurasian Economic Commission

  • Alexey Minin

    Alexey Minin

    Director, Institute for Applied Data Analysis, Deloitte CIS

  • Evgeny Mironov

    Evgeny Mironov

    Artistic Director, Theatre of Nations

  • Nikita Mishin

    Nikita Mishin

    Founder, Dar Foundation

  • Sergei Mitin

    Sergei Mitin

    Deputy Chairman, Federation Council Committee on Agrarian and Food Policy and Environental Management

  • Marina Mityanina

    Marina Mityanina

    Agriculture and Food Attache, Embassy of Denmark

  • Nikita Mkrtchyan

    Nikita Mkrtchyan

    Senior Research Fellow, Social Analysis and Forecasting Institute, RANEPA

  • Stanislav Mogilevsky

    Stanislav Mogilevsky

    Director, Institute of Law and National Security, RANEPA

  • Alexei Moiseev

    Alexei Moiseev

    Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

  • Anton Molev

    Anton Molev

    Deputy of the Moscow City Duma; Scientific Director, RANEPA Lyceum

  • Yury Molodchenko

    Yury Molodchenko

    Deputy Governor of Rostov Region

  • Oxana Monge

    Oxana Monge

    General Manager Sanofi Eurasia

  • Pierre Morel

    Pierre Morel

    Co-Chairman, Trianon Dialogue

  • Victor Morozov

    Victor Morozov

    Director, Risk Assurance, PwC Russia

  • Aleksandr Morozov

    Aleksandr Morozov

    Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation

  • Alexander Morozov

    Alexander Morozov

    Director, Research and Forecasting Department, Bank of Russia

  • Anna Morozova

    Anna Morozova

    Director, Centre for Corporate Programs, Academic Director, FinTech Master’s degree program, RANEPA

  • Vadim Moshkovich

    Vadim Moshkovich

    Founder, Letovo School

  • Michel Mott

    Michel Mott

    Director, International Department, NEOMA (France)

  • Jean Philippe Muller

    Jean Philippe Muller

    Dean, Monaco Business School

  • Mikhail Murashko

    Mikhail Murashko

    Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare

  • Daniel Muravsky

    Daniel Muravsky

    Senior Lecturer, Department of Business and Business Administration, RANEPA

  • Evgeniya Murinets

    Evgeniya Murinets

    Advisor to the President, Union of Architectors of Russia

  • Vitaly Mutko

    Vitaly Mutko

    Member of the Board of Trustees of the Russian Academy of Education

  • Sergey Myasoedov

    Sergey Myasoedov

    Vice-Rector, Dean of the Institute of Business Studies, RANEPA