Forum Experts 2018

  • Eduard Galazhinskiy

    Eduard Galazhinskiy

    Rector, Tomsk State University

  • Igor Gancherenok

    Igor Gancherenok

    Rector, Institute for Training of Research Personnel of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Belarus

  • Igor Ganshin

    Igor Ganshin

    Director, International Department, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

  • Santiago Garcia

    Santiago Garcia

    Dean, Director, Grenoble Graduate School of Business

  • Leonid Gelibterman

    Leonid Gelibterman

    President, International Food and Gastronomy Centre

  • Vladimir Gelman

    Vladimir Gelman

    Professor, European University at St Petersburg

  • Kristalina Georgieva

    Kristalina Georgieva

    Chief Executive Officer, The World Bank

  • Vladimir Gerasimov

    Vladimir Gerasimov

    First Deputy General Director – Executive Director, Interfax Information Services Group

  • Aleš Gerloch

    Aleš Gerloch

    Vice-Rector, Charles University in Prague

  • Mikhail Goldberg

    Mikhail Goldberg

    Head, Analytical Centre Unified Development Institution in the Housing Sector

  • Jack Goldstone

    Jack Goldstone

    Elman Family Professor of Public Policy; Director, HKUST Institute for Public Policy, George Mason University

  • Oleg Golichenko

    Oleg Golichenko

    Chief Research Fellow, Central Economic and Mathematics Institute, the Russian Academy of Sciences

  • Tatyana Golikova

    Tatyana Golikova

    Chairperson, Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation

  • Pavel Golosov

    Pavel Golosov

    Head, Applied Information Technologies Chair, RANEPA

  • Dmitriy Golovin

    Dmitriy Golovin

    Chairman, Association of University Sports Clubs of Russia; Head Senator Student Sports Club, RANEPA

  • Timofey Golovin

    Timofey Golovin

    Head, FinTech Incubator; Deputy Head, Research Laboratory of Economics and Management, Institute of Business Studies, RANEPA

  • Irina Goncharova

    Irina Goncharova

    Deputy Dean, Department of Hotel and Restaurant Business, RANEPA

  • Gregg Gordon

    Gregg Gordon

    President, SSRN

  • Valeriy Goreglyad

    Valeriy Goreglyad

    Chief Auditor, Central Bank of the Russian Federation; Professor, RANEPA

  • Alexander Gorelov

    Alexander Gorelov

    Head, Clinical Department of Infectious Patology, Central Research Institute of Epidemiology of the Federal Service on Customers' Rights Protection and Human Well-being Surveillance

  • Sergey Gorkov

    Sergey Gorkov

    Chairman, Management Board, Vnesheconombank

  • Taisiya Gorshkova

    Taisiya Gorshkova

    Research Fellow, Laboratory of Macroeconomic Forecast, RANEPA

  • Leonid Gozman

    Leonid Gozman

    President, Perspektiva Fund

  • Christopher Granville

    Christopher Granville

    Managing Director, Director, EMEA and Global Political Research, Trusted Sources

  • Anton Grebeshev

    Anton Grebeshev

    Vice-President, Business Development with Companies, Gazprombank JSC

  • Herman Gref

    Herman Gref

    CEO, Chairman, Executive Board, Sberbank

  • Vladislav Grib

    Vladislav Grib

    Chairman, Russian Professors Assembly

  • Tom Grimbert

    Tom Grimbert

    Business Developer, Maison des Entrepreneurs Français

  • Dmitriy Grishankov

    Dmitriy Grishankov

    General Director, ASR

  • Sergey Grunis

    Sergey Grunis

    First Vice-President, Association of Street Basketball

  • Olivier Guillaume

    Olivier Guillaume

    Counselor for Cooperation and Cultural Action, Embassy of France in Russia; Director, French Institute of Russia

  • Georgiy Gulia

    Georgiy Gulia

    Executive Director, Interfax Information Services Group

  • Nikolay Gulyaev

    Nikolay Gulyaev

    Head, Department for Sports and Tourism, Moscow City Administration

  • Daisy Guo

    Daisy Guo

    Co-Founder, Chief Marketing Officer, Tezign

  • Evsey Gurvich

    Evsey Gurvich

    Head, Economic Expert Group; Member, Economic Council under the President of the Russian Federation

  • Alexey Gusev

    Alexey Gusev

    Director, Department for Development of Innovation Ecosystem, RVC JSC