Forum Experts

  • Jean Chambaz

    Jean Chambaz

    President, Sorbonne University

  • Sergei Channov

    Sergei Channov

    Head, Department of Service and Labor Law, Povolzhsky Institute of Management, RANEPA branch

  • Anna Chaplygina

    Anna Chaplygina

    Head, Consumer Protection in the Financial Market, Non-profit Foundation for Enterprise Restructuring and Financial Institutions Development

  • Marala Charyeva

    Marala Charyeva

    Managing Partner, OPEN MIND Business Bureau; Vice-President, Sochi 2014 Olympic and Paralympic Organizing Committee

  • Gor Chatinyan

    Gor Chatinyan

    Vice-Rector, Public Administration Academy of the Republic of Armenia

  • Alexander Chepurenko

    Alexander Chepurenko

    Head of the Department of Sociology, National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Denis Cherkesov

    Denis Cherkesov

    Member, Government, Ivanovo Region – Director, Department of Agriculture and Food Supplies, Ivanovo Region

  • Tatiana Chernigovskaya

    Tatiana Chernigovskaya

    Professor of Neuroscience and Psycholinguistics

  • Vladimir Chernov

    Vladimir Chernov

    Head of Mezhdurechensk

  • Oleg Chernozub

    Oleg Chernozub

    Head, Social and Economic Research Center, RANEPA

  • Tatyana Chestina

    Tatyana Chestina

    Development Director, ERA Youth Initiatives Support Fund

  • Andrei Chibis

    Andrei Chibis

    Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation

  • Vladimir Chikin

    Vladimir Chikin

    Partner, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP (Russia)

  • Pavel Chistyakov

    Pavel Chistyakov

    Vice President, Center for Economics and Infrastructure

  • Oleg Chistyakov

    Oleg Chistyakov

    Head, Internal Audit Office, Sberbank PJSC

  • Hunhueon Cho

    Hunhueon Cho

    President of the National Human Resources Development Institute, Ministry of Personnel Management of the Republic of Korea

  • Anatoly Chubais

    Anatoly Chubais

    Chairman, Executive Board, RUSNANO Management Company LLC

  • Olga Chudinovskikh

    Olga Chudinovskikh

    Head, Laboratory of Economics of Population and Demography, Faculty of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Oleg Chupalov

    Oleg Chupalov

    Office in Privolzhsky Federal District, Consumers’ Rights Protection and Financial Service Availability, Bank of Russia

  • Svetlana Chupsheva

    Svetlana Chupsheva

    Director General, Agency for Strategic Initiatives

  • Alexander Chuvaev

    Alexander Chuvaev

    Director General, Fortum LLC

  • Konstantin Chuychenko

    Konstantin Chuychenko

    Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Chief of the Government Staff

  • Olga Chvanova

    Olga Chvanova

    junior consultant, Dr. Langniß – Energie & Analyse