GF 2017 Experts

  • Rushan Abbyasov

    Rushan Abbyasov

    Deputy Chairman, Russian Council of Muftis

  • Lutfiya Abdulkholiqzoda

    Lutfiya Abdulkholiqzoda

    Rector, Institute of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan

  • Alexei Abramov

    Alexei Abramov

    Head, Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology

  • Alexander Abroskin

    Alexander Abroskin

    Leading Researcher, the Laboratory of Macroeconomic Studies, Institute of Applied Economic Research (IAER), RANEPA

  • Naira Adamian

    Naira Adamian

    General Director, Sanofi Russia

  • Adeniyi Adebayo

    Adeniyi Adebayo

    Co-Founder, ProctorEdu

  • Andrey Afonin

    Andrey Afonin

    CEO, Sectoral Advanced Training Institute; Head, Roscosmos Corporate Academy

  • Igor Agamirzian

    Igor Agamirzian

    Vice President, National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Abel Aganbegyan

    Abel Aganbegyan

    Academician, head of the Chair of Economic theory and Policy, RANEPA

  • Ruben Aganbegyan

    Ruben Aganbegyan

    Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Board of Directors, Otkritie Holding JSC

  • Elena Agapova

    Elena Agapova

    Director, Center of Competition Policy and Public Contracts, RANEPA

  • Maxim Ageev

    Maxim Ageev

    Director, Global Directorate for Services in Energy and Sustainable Development, Schneider Electric

  • Pedro Agramunt Font de Mora

    Pedro Agramunt Font de Mora

    President, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe

  • Esko Aho

    Esko Aho

    Executive Chairman of the Board, East Office of Finnish Industries; Senior Fellow, Harvard University; Consultative Partner, Nokia Corporation; Prime Minister of Finland (1991-1995)

  • Marvan Akar

    Marvan Akar

    Vice-President, MSD

  • Edkham Akbulatov

    Edkham Akbulatov

    Governor, Krasnoyarsk Region

  • Altair Akhmetov

    Altair Akhmetov

    Vice-Rector, the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

  • Alsu Akhmetshina

    Alsu Akhmetshina

    Director, Higher Business School, Kazan Federal University

  • Maxim Akimov

    Maxim Akimov

    First Deputy Chief of the Government Staff of the Russian Federation

  • Mark Akoev

    Mark Akoev

    Head, Scientometrics Laboratory, Ural Federal University

  • Anatoly Aksakov

    Anatoly Aksakov

    Head, State Duma Financial Market Committee

  • Ivan Aksenov

    Ivan Aksenov

    Deputy Head, Federal Agency for State Property Management

  • Elena Aksenova

    Elena Aksenova

    Director, Rushydro PJSC Branch - Corporate Hydropower University

  • Yahya Aleem ur Rehman

    Yahya Aleem ur Rehman

    Manager, Advisory Services Division, Islamic Research and Training Institute (IRTI), Islamic Development Bank

  • Mikhail Alekseev

    Mikhail Alekseev

    Board Chairman, UniCredit Bank

  • Alexey Alexeenko

    Alexey Alexeenko

    Head, Press Service, Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance (Rosselkhoznadzor) of the Russian Federation

  • Elvira Aleynichenko

    Elvira Aleynichenko

    Head, Project Grant Competitions, Gazpromneft

  • Anton Alikhanov

    Anton Alikhanov

    Interim Governor, Kaliningrad Region

  • Murat Aliskerov

    Murat Aliskerov

    General Director, Islamic Financial Company “LyaRiba-Finance”

  • Giuliano Amato

    Giuliano Amato

    President, the Council of Ministers of Italy (2000-2001); Member, the Constitutional Court of Italy

  • Dmitry Ananiev

    Dmitry Ananiev

    Board Chairman, Promsvyazbank

  • Timur Atnashev

    Timur Atnashev

    Senior Fellow, Center for Public Policy and Public Administration, RANEPA

  • Andrey Antonov

    Andrey Antonov

    Deputy Governor, the Tomsk Region

  • Lidia Antonova

    Lidia Antonova

    Member of the Presidium, the Russian Academy of Education

  • Natalia Antoshina

    Natalia Antoshina

    Director, Center for Public Administration and Public Service, RANEPA

  • Alexander Arkhipov

    Alexander Arkhipov

    Director, Corporate Philanthropy and Internal Communications, JTI Russia

  • Anatoly Artamonov

    Anatoly Artamonov

    Governor, Kaluga Region

  • Igor Artemyev

    Igor Artemyev

    Head, Federal Anti-monopoly Service

  • Andrey Artizov

    Andrey Artizov

    Head, Federal Archival Agency

  • Anders Aslund

    Anders Aslund

    Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics

  • Elena Astrakhanceva

    Elena Astrakhanceva

    Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation

  • Marat Atnashev

    Marat Atnashev

    Principal, the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

  • Tagir Aushev

    Tagir Aushev

    Vice-Rector, Research and Strategic Development, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

  • Alexander Auzan

    Alexander Auzan

    Dean, Economics Faculty, Lomonosov Moscow State University

  • Svetlana Avdasheva

    Svetlana Avdasheva

    National Research University Higher School of Economics

  • Petr Aven

    Petr Aven

    Member, Board of Directors, Alfa-Bank JSC; Chairman, Board of Directors, ABH Holdings S.A.

  • Mumin Azamhuzhaev

    Mumin Azamhuzhaev

    President, Russia and CIS, Caterpillar

  • Dmitri Azarov

    Dmitri Azarov

    Chairperson, the Federation Council Committee on the Federal Structure, Regional Policies, Local Self-Governance and Affairs of the North