Register for the Forum

Forum registration will be available later

  • Organizers of the forum
  • The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
  • The Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy (Gaidar Institute)
  • Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR)


Dmitry Medvedev

Dmitry Medvedev

Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Igor Shuvalov

Igor Shuvalov

First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Paul Polman

Paul Polman

CEO, Unilever Group
Tarja Halonen

Tarja Halonen

President, Republic of Finland (2000-2012); Co-chair, UN Secretary-General’s High-level Panel on Global Sustainability
Alexey Kudrin

Alexey Kudrin

Chairman of the Board, Center for Strategic Research Foundation (CSR)
Martin Wolf

Martin Wolf

Chief Economics Commentator, The Financial Times
Jacob A. Frenkel

Jacob A. Frenkel

Chairman, JP Morgan Chase International; Chairman, the Board of Trustees, Group of Thirty (G30); Chairman, Bank of Israel (1991-2000)
Marek Belka

Marek Belka

Prime Minister of Poland (2004-2005); President, the National Bank of Poland (2010-2016)
Vaclav Klaus

Vaclav Klaus

President, Václav Klaus Institute; President, Czech Republic (2003-2013)
Clyde Tuggle

Clyde Tuggle

Senior Vice-President, Coca-Cola Company
Alexander Graf Lambsdorff

Alexander Graf Lambsdorff

Vice-President, European Parliament
Herman Gref

Herman Gref

CEO and Chairman, Executive Board, Sberbank of Russia
Ruben Aganbegyan

Ruben Aganbegyan

Chairman of the Management Board, Member of the Board of Directors, Otkritie Holding JSC
Anton Siluanov

Anton Siluanov

Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
Olga Golodets

Olga Golodets

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
David Lipton

David Lipton

First Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund



  • General partner
  • Gazprom
  • Financial partner
  • Otkritie Bank
  • Strategic partners
  • Gazprombank
  • Unilever
  • ACIGGroup of Companies
  • Johnson&Johnson
  • Novartis Group in Russia
  • Masterсard
  • Yegor Gaidar Foundation
  • MSD
  • О1Group
  • Russian Railways
  • The Coca-Cola Company
  • Official partners
  • Microsoft
  • RVC
  • Partners
  • EY
  • Cotton Way
  • The Russian Brewers' Union
  • Tomsk region
  • Insurance partner
  • Rosgosstrakh
  • General media partners
  • Russia’s main news channel
  • PH «Kommersant»
  • General Internet Media
  • General Radio Partner
  • Business FM
  • Strategic media partners
  • TASS
  • RT
  • RIA Novosti
  • Main media partners
  • Interfax Information Services Group
  • Prime Business News Agency CJSC
  • Media partners
  • «Rossiyskaya Gazeta»
  • Izvestia
  • Rambler News Service
  • Snob
  • Radio "Echo of Moscow"
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Xinhua News Agency
  • Agencia EFE
  • The Moscow Times
  • Phoenix Satellite Television
  • BRICS Business Magazine
  • China Radio International
  • PR Newswire
  • "STRANA"
  • The magazine “Region of development”
  • RAEX (Expert RA)
  • FederalPress
  • The Finmarket Information Agency
  • Ekonomika I Zhizn’
  • AK&M
  • The National Banking Journal
  • Strategy Journal
  • Business Excellence
  • RIA Standards & Quality
  • The magazine “Moscow – Beijing. Two Countries – One Thing”
  • Gosudarstvennaya Sluzba
  • The Banking Review
  • Financial One
  • Viable Healthcare
  • Italian Radio television